News About Colleagues

from the news room

This is a public Custom Hive  public


  • 1-19 of 19
news itemMichael Kraten on LIBOR, Accounting and the Public Interest111984Deirdre HarrisJuly 18, 2015
news itemTask Force Finalizes Curriculum to Bridge ‘Skills Gap’1737IMA_MAS Task Force Update_1 15 13_Final.docDeirdre HarrisJanuary 22, 2013
news itemThe Deloitte Foundation and American Accounting Association...0504Nancy MaciagApril 6, 2015
news itemThe Deloitte Foundation Announces Recipients of the 2015...0944Nancy MaciagMarch 6, 2015
news itemThe Deloitte Foundation Recipients of 2014 Doctoral...0887Deloitte Foundation 2014 Doctoral Fellows Release.pdfDeirdre HarrisFebruary 27, 2014
news itemRichard G. Brody Elected to ACFE Board of Regents0789Deirdre HarrisJanuary 22, 2013
news itemDave Albrecht Named to AccountingToday's Top 100 Most...0681AAA HQSeptember 12, 2012
news itemRichard Brody Named ACFE Educator of the Year0354Deirdre HarrisSeptember 5, 2012
news itemJeffrey Doyle receives FASB 2012-2013 Research Fellowship0897David BoyntonMarch 28, 2012
news itemUrton Anderson Chosen for SEC Fellowship0649Deirdre HarrisNovember 2, 2011
news itemSusan Crosson's success with YouTube videos0813Deirdre HarrisApril 19, 2010
news itemG. Peter Wilson earns AICPA's Distinguished Achievement...01203Judy CothernJune 2, 2010
news itemSaurav Dutta and Shawn Davis chosen for SEC Fellowship01286Deirdre HarrisSeptember 1, 2010
news itemLynn Rees receives FASB 2011-2012 Research Fellowship01119Deirdre HarrisApril 13, 2011
news itemGary John Previts and Reed Storey inducted to Hall of Fame01026Judy CothernAugust 25, 2011
news itemWilliam Morley Lemon01382Deirdre HarrisFebruary 3, 2010
news itemJoe Hoyle, Robert Herz and Charles Landes0886Deirdre HarrisOctober 23, 2009
news itemNancy Mangold and Jack Krogstad01029Deirdre HarrisOctober 8, 2009
news itemStephen Shepard0563AAA HQSeptember 3, 2009